IPTV Admin

IPTV lines

App updates

Devices

Users

New Playlist ID

People type the ID into the app. Their TVs share favorites and watch history.
Playlist ID for
Enter this in the IPTV app on each TV.

Send a message

Shows full screen on the TV. If the app is closed it appears the next time it opens. They can continue after 5 seconds.

Pause access

Every TV using this ID shows a paused screen until the time is up (or you resume it).

Rename device

Contact shown to users

Appears on the TV when a subscription ends, access is paused or turned off.

Upload new version

TVs see an "Update available" alert within 15 seconds, or the next time the app opens.